Web
Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter

Pembroke Town Council Agenda

 Download Acrobat PDF viewer 

 

 

Pembroke Town Council - Agenda -  Meeting Thursday 15th November 2018

 

Pembroke Town Council - Agenda -  Meeting Thursday 4th October 2018

 

Pembroke Town Council - Agenda -  Meeting Thursday 13th September 2018

 

Pembroke Town Council - Agenda -  Meeting Thursday 9th August 2018

 

Pembroke Town Council - Agenda -  Meeting Thursday 12th July 2018

 

Pembroke Town Council - Agenda -  Meeting Thursday 14th June 2018

 

Pembroke Town Council - Agenda -  Meeting Thursday 17th May 2018

 

Pembroke Town Council - Agenda -  Meeting Thursday 17th May 2018

 

Pembroke Town Council - Agenda -  Meeting Thursday 12th April 2018

 

Pembroke Town Council - Agenda - Meeting Thursday 15th March 2018

 

Pembroke Town Council - Agenda - Meeting Thursday 15th February 2018

 

Pembroke Town Council - Agenda - Meeting Thursday 18th January 2018

 

Pembroke Town Council - Agenda - Meeting Thursday 7th December 2017

 

Meeting Schedule 2018/2019

 

 

Thursday 15th November 2018 at 6.30PM

Full Council Meeting

 

Thursday 6th December 2018 at 6.30PM

Full Council Meeting*

 

Thursday 17th January 2019 at 6.30PM

Full Council Meeting

 

Thursday 14th February 2019 at 6.30PM

Full Council Meeting

 

Thursday 14th March 2019 at 6.30PM

Full Council Meeting*

 

Thursday 11th April 2019 at 6.30PM

Full Council Meeting

 

* Budget Review and Applications for Financial Assistance

 

 

Links to other Town Council Pages:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

Pembroke Town Council

Town Hall, Main Street

Pembroke SA71 4JS

 

Telephone : 01646 683 092

© 2018 Pembroke Town Council.  All Rights Reserved.

Display Menu